Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Goldfarb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Goldfarb

5 out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Brown

Carolyn Brown

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaipal Singh Kajla

Jaipal Singh Kajla

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is extremely helpful. She is true professional and guided me as needed. Thanks Chesica Evans"
Profile photo of Jasminne White

Jasminne White

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! Recently had a delay with my payment through the app and Rep Sharon kept me updated throughout the entire process up until it showed paid on her end."
Profile photo of Connie Smith

Connie Smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is excellent. Thank you for being so dedicated and professional! Thanks from Connie Smith."
Profile photo of Nia McClurkin

Nia McClurkin

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was friendly & kind & took the time to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Jordan Scott

Jordan Scott

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chesica was awesome. She provided me a great quote with lots of great discounts!"
Profile photo of Yoali Martinez

Yoali Martinez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Goldfarb was really helpful, explained everything, I would definitely be back to get another policy with him."
Profile photo of Brittany Barry

Brittany Barry

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and communication. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Smurfette's List

Smurfette's List

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg explained everything to me & made sure I understood. He also answered all my questions. Thanks for the insurance & the spectacular job you did with. You made it so easy for me. Have a good rest of the week."
Profile photo of Ginnete Garcia

Ginnete Garcia

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chesica was super friendly and helpful. She was always available for questions and made the insurance process quick and easy. I highly recommend working with her— very professional, gave great recommendations and got me a great rate. Overall a positive experience."
Profile photo of Daniela Burgard

Daniela Burgard

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was awesome! He was patient in explaining everything and answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery was great. Very professional and patient."
Profile photo of John Harvey

John Harvey

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My opinion miss chesica evan has got to be at the top of the list when it comes to getting the job done . She is professional and efficient. State Farm is a great company."
Profile photo of Kelly Ingle

Kelly Ingle

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg is always helpful, friendly, and willing to discuss options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of GG2 HG

GG2 HG

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery Powell is simply outstanding! Many thanks"
Profile photo of janet myers

janet myers

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was so patient with me He did a great job like working with him Thank you"
Profile photo of joey calabretti

joey calabretti

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a former professional in the insurance industry I found that Alex and his team exceeded my expectations on knowledge and service. I would highly recommend Alex and his team to anybody and everyone. Plus you may run into the fury Jake!"
Profile photo of Coretta Coleman

Coretta Coleman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was awesome! He answered all my questions. He was patient and kind."
Profile photo of Yolanda

Yolanda

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chesica is the best. She was patient with me and helped me out in a bind. I appreciate how she wasn’t pushy and understood that I was human. I chose to go back to State Farm because of her. Thank you Chesica."
Profile photo of Carmen Puckett

Carmen Puckett

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are saving me half of what I was paying for insurance and this is including rental insurance as well. Greg has been great at getting me the most for my money."
Profile photo of Burgendi Davis

Burgendi Davis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg thoroughly explained the process and the policy coverage! Great service!"
Profile photo of lee ellison

lee ellison

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I have State Farm insurance, they have great people that know what they are doing and they take good care of you"
Profile photo of xxjamesxx2cool

xxjamesxx2cool

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was awesome and handled all my questions pretty well."
Profile photo of Orlando Garner

Orlando Garner

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took the time to go over my policies."
Profile photo of jeannette hokanson

jeannette hokanson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5