Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caral Mayes

Caral Mayes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caral Mayes
"Deanna Blackwell was very informative and knowledgeable of insurance policies. She did a great job.!"
Profile photo of Kara LeAnn

Kara LeAnn

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara LeAnn
"I had the pleasure of working with Deanna Blackwell when I was in a tough spot trying to secure insurance for my mom. After exhausting all other options, Deanna came to the rescue with her expertise and dedication. She went above and beyond to find the perfect coverage tailored to my mom's needs, ensuring peace of mind for our family. Deanna's professionalism, compassion, and perseverance truly set her apart. I cannot recommend her enough for anyone seeking exceptional insurance assistance. Thank you, Deanna, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca McClendon

Rebecca McClendon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca McClendon
"Okay, if you live in Georgia, call the Alex Goldfarb agency, speak with DeAnna Blackwell and get your insurance. I have always had life insurance through my employment. Changing jobs means that you lose the insurance that you have paid into for years! Due to health conditions, I have had a hard time finding life insurance on my own. DeAnna went above and beyond in finding me policies for my family while explaining the details to me. She was attentive and addressed all of my questions in terms that I could understand. I am so thankful that she is passionate about what she does and could provide me with insurance at a reasonable rate. She deserves to be recognized for her amazing ability to connect with her customers."
Profile photo of Tom Atkisson

Tom Atkisson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Atkisson
"Deanna helped me not only find a better rate but got me a life insurance policy as well. Like I’m sure most people do, I shopped around every few months and could never find a better rate until now."
Profile photo of Matthew Hamilton

Matthew Hamilton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hamilton
"No matter the question or concern, I always receive a swift, courteous response from this office. Melanie, specifically, has been excellent at helping to address my questions and look for solutions, all with such positivity and attentiveness. Keep it going!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Waters

Wyatt Waters

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Waters
"I was shopping around for qoutes, and Alex's office was super helpful.Their service manager, Melanie, was polite and laid out my options well. Their agents were also very informative and insightful. I cannot recommend Alex's Office enough!"
Profile photo of Robert Farrell

Robert Farrell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Farrell
"Hello Alex, Andrew did a good job, very personable and professional! Thank you for saving me money on my insurance bills."
Profile photo of ManiacQuas

ManiacQuas

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ManiacQuas
"Easy to talk to. Understanding and friendly. Overall great experience. Wouldn’t expect anything less."
Profile photo of Hannah Nowland

Hannah Nowland

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Nowland
"I worked at first with Andrew, and then the next day with Avery and it was quite possibly the most pleasant customer service experiences of my life. Andrew was patient and kind as I cried about the stress of it all. When I called back to start service Avery spent SO LONG explaining everything to me and helping me make the right decisions. I am really glad I went with State Farm and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Coley

Chris Coley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coley
"I was looking to switch companies and Greg made it simple and easy. He was able to answer all of my questions and get me set up.I am very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of James Groves

James Groves

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Groves
"Very informative and professional."
Profile photo of Michael Ruggles

Michael Ruggles

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ruggles
"Alex Goldfarb is a wonderful agent who makes sure I get the best coverage for my vehicle and needs to be the employee of the year"
Profile photo of Kisha Fowler

Kisha Fowler

December 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kisha Fowler
"Thanks so much Greg for your amazing assistance. You were able to lower the cost of what I was paying for insurance, pretty bombed that I couldn't do the driving course deal; but your response time and knowledge was great!!"
Profile photo of Angi Brown

Angi Brown

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Brown
"I needed to switch auto insurance companies for a better rate and contacted Alex at State Farm. Since I currently have my home owners with them, Alex was able to get me a fantastic rate! He was thorough and very knowledgeable. He called back when he said he would-be which is huge in my book! Very nice guy. Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of callan fluetsmyers

callan fluetsmyers

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by callan fluetsmyers
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Abdul Hameed Mohammed

Abdul Hameed Mohammed

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Hameed Mohammed
"Alex has extensive insurance knowledge and was quick to help me get my home and auto policy together."
Profile photo of Jennifer Maddox

Jennifer Maddox

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Maddox
"Gabe gave wonderful customer service! He sent me all the necessary information I needed."
Profile photo of Nick Harris

Nick Harris

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Harris
"This is a fantastic group. I got set up with Avery as my agent as I recently switched from another insurance company and he has done a fantastic job in helping me figure out the best plan for myself and getting me set up with it. It's wonderful to have an agent that isn't pushy or trying to upsell me on anything I don't need. I definitely recommend state farm and Avery if you're in need of any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martin
"State Farm is the Best !!! My Agent Greg was Amazing !!! Very Caring about My Situation and Super Friendly !!! He Saved Me Money Every Month !!! Can't Wait to call my 15 year previous insurance company to tell them Good-Bye🙃 Thank You Sooo Much Greg😎 God Bless State Farm💙🇺🇸❤"
Profile photo of Annie B

Annie B

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie B
"Called in today I got great customer service from Mrs Melanie, and Alex all ? Where answered ,all problems where solved, I recommend state farm great prices"
Profile photo of Dartez Love

Dartez Love

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dartez Love
"Andrew was informative, Professional and Extremely helpful in meeting my Homeowners Insurance needs. He quickly tailored homeowners options for multiple requests that I had. His Patience and Calm Demeanor made me glad that I reached out to this State Farm Office. Thanks to Andrew Marchese!"
Profile photo of Nikki Mobley

Nikki Mobley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Mobley
"Very patient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ryan Candrilli

Ryan Candrilli

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Candrilli
"He rally took the Time to answer all my questions and make sure I understood what I was getting. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brandon Villalta

Brandon Villalta

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Villalta
"Absolutely amazing service!!!"
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"He was very helpful and informative! Best yet, I saved a decent amount on my monthly bill by swiching!"