Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Metrailer

Amy Metrailer

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Metrailer
"Greg Holt took great care of me. Very prompt and efficient, very personable too! I’m pleased with this agency!"
Profile photo of Jamie Gilliam

Jamie Gilliam

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gilliam
"I also wanted to take a moment to say how AMAZING DeAnna is! Everytime that I need help with anything insurance related, she ALWAYS helps and she ALWAYS goes above and beyond. She also helped my husband and I have the perfect amount of coverage that works for us both with car insurance and with renters insurance. She is very personable and professional. I have no doubt that she will have her own State Farm agency, in the future. She has been my State Farm representative since Gabe left. I highly recommend DeAnna. You won't be disappointed! Previous Review for Gabe: Gabe has done an amazing job helping me get my car insurance and rental insurance switched over to Georgia. He is very professional and he’s great with communication. I highly recommend working with Gabe."
Profile photo of Tammy Bowers

Tammy Bowers

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bowers
"Worked with Deanna Blackwell and she has outstanding customer service. She was kind, understanding and respectful. She provided me with all necessary information to assist in my decision."
Profile photo of Amy Morrissette

Amy Morrissette

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Morrissette
"What is not shared herein as I am not sure has many have gotten quotes from Geico and Progressive prior to Alex's "discounts" but State Farm was $100 more and I have a clean driving record, with only a few parking tickets several years ago. When I learned this I canceled insurance with Alex after 1 day of insurance and I continue to be billed- he stated there is nothing he can do about it as my request to cancel "is sitting on pile on underwriters desk". Now, I have two insurances and have to go to small claims to get a refund and request cancellation. Beware that it is impossible to cancel this insurance and Alex is not a help- pretty scary when they have your account on "autopay"."
Profile photo of River Turner

River Turner

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Turner
"Called for to ask a silly question and ended up saving $30 a month on my insurance, DeAnna is the GOAT of insurance!"
Profile photo of Mike Berryhill

Mike Berryhill

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Berryhill
"my experience with State farm has been very very good. my agent, Mr Avery, has been nothing but smooth and satisfying. I thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Tina H

Tina H

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina H
"I would give more than five stars if I could. We just switched over to State Farm after getting poor customer service from our prior insurance company. I can not begin to express how incredibly impressed I am wth this agency. I have been dealing with Avery and he has gone way above and beyond my expectations, and those are pretty high to begin with. He has spent hours with me answering all my questions and giving me multiple options. He has the patience of a saint, very knowledgeable, very kind and very professional. I can't say enough good things about him. We've never had an agent we felt this confident about. I HIGHLY recommend giving Avery a call for any insurance needs you may have. We feel so blessed to have found him."
Profile photo of Austin M

Austin M

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin M
"Great service from Greg! Saved me money versus Allstate"
Profile photo of Matthew Young

Matthew Young

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Young
"DeAnna helped myself and my family to get car insurance renters insurance AND life insurance! Thank you DeAnna for being so professional and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Gigi Jiggles

Gigi Jiggles

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Jiggles
"DeAnna was so knowledgeable and helpful when assisting me. If it weren’t for her I’d still be overpaying for my policy elsewhere. She’s an absolute gem."
Profile photo of Haley Hamilton

Haley Hamilton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Hamilton
"Deanna is so incredible and friendly to work with!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Working with DeAnna for both car and life insurance was an absolute pleasure. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for my needs made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend DeAnna for anyone seeking top-notch insurance services!"
Profile photo of Kristen Slaker

Kristen Slaker

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Slaker
"I had the opportunity of working with DeAnna to assess my insurance needs. She was a joy to work with and very professional and helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Bobby Wade

Bobby Wade

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Wade
"A+++ service Deanna was very professional, knowledgeable about patient with me during our consultation and also helped me save a lot of money on my auto & life insurance policies ."
Profile photo of Kristen Frederick

Kristen Frederick

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Frederick
"Deanna clearly explained all my options and answered all the questions I had. She was great to work with and I would highly recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Lee Alcorn

Lee Alcorn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Alcorn
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deanna is a pleasure to work with and an incredibly knowledgeable professional. Ty!"
Profile photo of Miranda Young

Miranda Young

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Young
"I worked with DeAnna and she went above and beyond to help my family secure car insurance and renters insurance. DeAnna didn’t stop there, she explained the life insurance and the protection and security it gives my family and I purchased it as well! I would recommend her to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Ashley Yanes

Ashley Yanes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Yanes
"Deanna is amazing!! She said us hundreds of dollars on out insurance plans! And she made the switch seamless!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Senoia Dent

Senoia Dent

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senoia Dent
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Greg Holt. He provided a great experience, was knowledgeable and educated me throughout the process. I was so amazed by the rate of one car, I ended up calling back for bundle options. I highly recommend this agency. Thanks Greg!"
Profile photo of Katie Wagner

Katie Wagner

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wagner
"Excellent service and great discounts! Greg has done a phenomenal job of making sure I'm getting all the savings I can. I'm already saving a lot of money since I switched to them, but I also got a call today to let me know that I'll be getting another discount just for switching back to State Farm! This let's me know that they are actively searching for ways to give me the best deal. Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Casey Ennis

Casey Ennis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Ennis
"What an amazing experience!! Deanna was polite, knowledgeable, and responsive in all aspects of our dealings. We obviously try to not have to encounter the scenarios of life that require us to have to work with our insurance agents, but I am so thankful that I had Deanna to make the process as smooth as possible!!"
Profile photo of BK Foster

BK Foster

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BK Foster
"Deanna did an amazing job explaining and setting me up on a new End of Life policy. She was very thorough and patient with providing me all the information I needed"
Profile photo of QUEUE beaTs

QUEUE beaTs

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by QUEUE beaTs
"Great service 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Converge Construction

Converge Construction

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Converge Construction
"Deanna is amazing to work with at this Agency! She understood exactly our wants and needs for coverages on our multiple polices and over-exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this agency to help you get the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Diane Cunningham

Diane Cunningham

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Cunningham
"He was very helpful in helping me in what I needed."