Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Goldfarb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Goldfarb

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (199 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Henry Lassic

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top notch Agent Chesica Evans was great and very helpful with the information given. Also worked hard on finding me the best policy that fit my needs without breaking the bank. I will definitely refer friends and family to speak to her with their needs on Insurance. SHE DESERVES A RAISE!!"

Will Martin

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service from Gabriel Brackett"

Emily Chapman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I don't typically do reviews, but I have to in this case because Greg was amazing! I can't say enough good things about the service provided. He was very patient and knowledgable in explaining things and breaking down the policy for me. It was exceptional customer service, and I truly appreciate all of Greg's help!"

Sara Jackson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"What can I say about this team of people? Well, lets start with the warm welcome from Gabe who was able to exceed my insurance needs, also discover much more in regards to renter insurance and life insurance. The conversation was so pleasant in a time where customer service has literally become non existent. And to add cherries on top of this "car coverage" cupcake, when I called with questions Avery was so kind to provide timely data and thanked me for my business! Totally looking forward to a long lasting relationship with State Farm!"

Emileigh Cheney

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout-out to Gabe and this whole office. The customer service here is top notch. Gabe goes out of his way to accommodate and make you feel important."

Mosley Brand

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really good customer service from gabe, the communication was good and I felt like I was being treated fairly"

Hunter Mailhes

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great conversation with Gabe about multiple policies, he was very informative and extremely helpful."

jasmine bennett

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Miss Bennett was amazing. She was very helpful and personable.!"

Bernard CARTER SR.

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ms. Bennett and she really answered all my questions and she was very helpful. She provided great service!"

Molly Moore

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gabe was super helpful and patient!"

John Garcia

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wanted to share my experiences I've had with my State Farm Agent's employee name Avery Powell. He has been very easy to work with and replies very timely and professionally in my request in getting quotes on new vehicles I was considering to purchasing. Called him the day of a holiday and even though the office was closed he called me immediately back ( that's customer service). I just finished setting up getting my new car insuranced with him and he made it very simple and easy. He's great in what he does and makes it simple for me. Wanted to share my experience and dealings I've had with Avery."

Ayanna N. De Silva

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to do business with! Got all of my insurance needs taken care of with one phone call!! Greg was the best!!"

Yendry Ceciliano

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"friendly and helpful, cleared all my doubts"

David Cantey

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Avery Powell was the Account Manager responsible for assisting in the set up of my new Renter's Insurance. Avery was quick, kind, and respectful and got the necessary documentation completed and sent over promptly and correctly."

Kemeshia Woodson

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chesica was amazing from beginning to end. She made my transition from one company to State Farm a memory experience. Very thorough detailed and she even stayed later just to help me finish and explain my policy in detail."

Lori Jimenez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to do business with."

Jason Galvan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe was amazing and straightforward and really helped make this whole process simple, gave me a good quote and helped me understand pricing and ways to save. Would not hesitate to call him for any questions or concerns, all around 10/10"

aminah west

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chessica was great! She answered all of my questions and found the best rate for my budget. She also was friendly and helpful!!"

Phong Tran

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avery Powell was great. He was very patient and detailed oriented. He took the time to explain everything and run through multiple scenarios to even we have the right coverage at an optimal cost. Highly recommended this agency."

gwendolyn webster

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate the great service and prompt action that Alex took in resolving a problem with my rate. He is a fair-minded person with whom I hope to enjoy being a customer of State Farm for years to come. His integrity seems to be great. Thank you so much."

Bryant N.A Pegram

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chesica was very pleasant to talk to, very understanding and helpful. Broke down each plan thoroughly! I really did appreciate her help in every way."

Rion Nabors

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has been an exceptional help during my time in Atlanta the last 13 months. Starting with Alec, then Avery, and Greg. All have been very helpful in terms of auto insurance needs, tips, etc. If anyone is in the Atlanta area and want to switch agents and/or insurance companies. Get in touch with Alex Goldfarb Agency. They will help you in every way possible."

Gloria Smiley

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a new client with state farm, so far; I'm pleased with their service. Thanks Greg you're the best."

Latassia Sims

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. C. Evans went above and beyond to get me the best quote possible and did phenomenal in explaining all the details. I give her an effortless 5 stars!!!"

Boney Mak

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would… This guy is absolutely amazing! Very quick and very professional! The best agent I’ve spoken to in awhile!!! Thanks Alex!"